Lincoln Military Housing
Menu

Camp Pendleton

Moving to Camp Pendleton

Camp Pendleton (MCB) Lincoln Military Housing Camp Pendleton
98 San Jacinto Road
Oceanside, CA 92058
View in Google

We're delighted that you're making your home with Lincoln Military Housing. Our management staff and team members will assist you in every possible way to improve your moving experience.

Details about your specific community can be found by visiting its respective website. If you need further support during your move, please contact the assignment office for more assistance. We'll be happy to help. Welcome!

Camp Pendleton

Main Phone: 760-430-5000
Fax: 760-430-5050

Housing Coordinators

Del Mar District
Ilene Rufrano
Phone: 760-430-5155
Email: irufrano@lpsi.com

Mesa District
Krystina Hays
Phone: 760-237-6956
Email: khays@lpsi.com

Stuart Mesa
Lisa Balderrama
Phone: 760-237-6615
Email: sbalderrama@lpsi.com

San Onofre
Benita Franks
Phone: 760-430-5157
Email: bfranks@lpsi.com

Mountain District
Charissa Yepseu
Phone: 760-829-1052
Email: cyepseu@lpsi.com

Regional Housing Assignment Manager
Richard Thompson
Phone: 760-430-5151
Email: rthompson@lpsi.com