Lincoln Military Housing
Menu

Camp Pendleton

Moving to Camp Pendleton

Camp Pendleton (MCB) Lincoln Military Housing Camp Pendleton
98 San Jacinto Road
Oceanside, CA 92058
View in Google

We're delighted that you're making your home with Lincoln Military Housing. Our management staff and team members will assist you in every possible way to improve your moving experience.

Details about your specific community can be found by visiting its respective website. If you need further support during your move, please contact the assignment office for more assistance. We'll be happy to help. Welcome!

Camp Pendleton

Main Phone: 760-430-5000
Fax: 760-430-5050

Housing Coordinators

Del Mar District (Del Mar, Forster Hills, Pacific View and Wire Mountain III)
Nicole Terrell
Phone: 760-430-5157
Email: nterrell@lpsi.com

Del Valle and Mountain Districts (Santa Margarita, South Mesa I, South Mesa II, Wire Mountain I and Wire Mountain II)
Carrie Gandara
Phone: 760-829-1052
Email: cgandara@lpsi.com

Edson and Stuart Mesa Districts (Edson, Harborview, Seaside Village and Stuart Mesa)
Krystina Hays
Phone: 760-237-6956
Email: khays@lpsi.com

Mesa District (O'Neill Heights, O'Neill Heights East, San Luis Rey and Serra Mesa)
Lisa Balderrama
Phone: 760-237-6615
Email: sbalderrama@lpsi.com

San Onofre District (San Mateo Point, San Onofre I, II and III)
Annette Powell
Phone: 760-829-1350
Email: anpowell@lpsi.com

Regional Housing Assignment Manager
Richard Thompson
Phone: 760-430-5151
Email: rthompson@lpsi.com